Thanks to all of the officials and marshals who came out to help on Sunday and made the event possible and to the ladies who prepared and served drinks and sandwiches at HQ.









Promoted for and on behalf of C.T.T. under their Rules and Regulations

RESULT SHEET

EASTERLEY R.C. / MET. POLICE / VICTORIA C.C.

Inter-Club Hilly 20m Time Trial – Sunday8th March 2015

Event Organiser: Sean Gray, Victoria Cycling Club

Timekeepers: Richard Jordan, Ron Neal (Easterley R.C.)

Awards

First Lea	am 3 Solo Riders: Met Police	C.C. – 2.	52.00 V.C.C	5. Medals		
(7) Andy Ye	oman 51.55 (9) James Conway 59.0	04 (1) Adam	Lowe 1.1.01 (or		
		Combin	Combined Plaque			
Scratch:	1 st (7) Andy Yeoman	51.55	Met Police CC	Comb/Plaque		
	1 st (7) Andy Yeoman 2 nd (10) Noah Knock 3 rd (11) Julia Freeman	52.51	Victoria CC	V.C.C. Medal		
	3 rd (11) Julia Freeman	58.09	Easterley RC	Comb/Plaque		
	` ,		•	•		
1st Lady:	(11) Julia Freeman	58.09	Easterley RC	Comb/Plaque		
•	,		•	•		
Fastest						
1 st Lap:	(7 AndyYeoman	25.41	Met Police CC	Comb/Plaque		
•	,					
1 st Vet or	Std: (7) Andy Yeoman	1.06	Met Police CC	Comb/Plaque		
1 st VCC	Rider (10) Noah Knock	52.51	V.C.C.	Club Hilly		
	(),			Trophy for 1yr.		
				-1 7 7		

^{*} Medals to follow under separate cover

EASTERLEY R.C. / MET. POLICE C.C. / VICTORIA C.C.

Inter-Club Hilly 20m Time Trial – E25/20, Toot Hill - Sunday8 March 2015

* These riders may not have ridden the full course

SOLOS

	30103							
Pos.	No.	Name		Club	Vet. Std.	+/-	1st Lap	Actual Time
1	(7)	Andy Yeoman	V	Met Police C.C.	53.01	1.06	25.41	51.55
2	(10)	Noah Knock	V	Victoria C.C.	53.01	0.10	25.57	52.51
3	(11)	Julia Freeman	WV	Easterley R.C.	58.37	0.28	28.52	58.09
4	(9)	James Conway	V	Met Police C.C.	54.16	-4.48	29.32	59.04
5	(8)	Jeremy Parker *	V	Met Police C.C.	53.30	-6.23	29.35	59.53
6	(18)	Paul Davies		Victoria C.C.			30.13	1.00.51
7	(1)	Adam Lowe	V	Met Police C.C.	53.20	-7.41	30.23	1.01.01
8	(6)	Jamie Dicks	V	Met Police C.C.	53.30	-8.05	30.47	1.01.35
9	(4)	David Spencer	V	Easterley R.C.	54.07	-7.41	30.17	1.01.48
10	(2)	Stephen Chapman		Easterley R.C.			32.37	1.05.38
11	(15)	Vincent Davison	V	Victoria C.C.	55.19	-12.54	33.56	1.08.13
12	(3)	Paul Allet	V	Easterley R.C.	52.51	-19.25	35.25	1.12.16
13	(5)	Andrew Ballentyne	V	Easterley R.C.	54.07		-	DNF
	P.T.T.s				 <u>.</u>			
1	(14)	Luke Walton		East London Velo			25.04	50.04
2	(21)	Jason Jeffers *		East London Velo			26.05	52.47
3	(17)	Jack Steven		East London Velo			26.16	53.25
4	(20)	Tom Haines *		East London Velo			26.38	54.15
5	(19)	Ewan Hendon	V	Ciclos Uno	52.41	-2.16	27.16	54.57
6	(12)	Terry Garlinge	V	East London Velo	53.20	-2.29	27.27	55.49
7	(16)	Leigh Haigh	V	Braintree Velo	52.51	-4.31	28.27	57.22
8	(13)	David Walton	V	unattached	54.46		32.09	DNF